top of page

LONDON το BARCELONA..

“The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.”

Augustine of Hippo

Saturday 24th of January 2015 , I am living the raining London for BARCELONA,I could not wish for a better destination .I am very excited ! I have everything ready and I just can't wait for the fly ....

London-Barcelona

at the Airport

For the first time in my Life I travel with a Spanish Airline : Vueling Airlines I had a Nice ,Comfortable fly .The view was just ...AMAZING

View

View

Here is a short i-stop movie that I have done (photographs belongs to me,sound from the internet)

Shadows of the airoplane..

Finally I am HERE

Barcelona EL Prat Airport

Airport.jpg

From the Airport I got the blue airbus to the town.

I had my eyes on road all the way....Barcelona its BEAUTIFUL city so Far !!!!!!!! Last Destination Placa Catalunia !

It was Saturday (as i said before) and I've never saw soooo many people in one place,it was like a Party on the streets . People walking ,cycling,skating...children running all over the square . I wanted to stay , explore more...but I was carrying suitcase with me so it was difficult ,so I move on.

Kids.png

Next destination..Maragall

My first "touch" with Barcelona Metro it wasn't the best to be honest,so if you ever come to Barcelona carrying a lange bag it is better to choose a different transportation (bus,taxi).

Metro.jpg

Maragall it is my new neighborhood , so quite and safe here ,it feels like home . I've already have new friends.... Milo and Abby two littles cats ...

cat.jpg

cats.jpg

Exchausted for the trip it was time to take a nup.. but before that Barcelona's sky make me stay a bit longer...

SKY.jpg

BUENAS NOCHES ..........
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page